Contact Engineering Materials

Thank you for using the Engineering Materials website.

Contact us for Sales enquiries or call 01322 221144.

We welcome your views on what we are doing and how we could improve the service. If you have any comments, suggestions or technical queries, please contact us.

 

Editorial

Justin Cunningham
Editor
+44 (0)1322 221144
Justin.Cunningham@markallengroup.com

Tom Austin Morgan
Editorial Assistant
+44 (0)1322 221144
Tom.Austin-Morgan@markallengroup.com

Sales

Jez Walters
Sales Manager
+44 (0)1322 221144
Jez.Walters@markallengroup.com

Simon Bonell
Regional Sales Manager
+44 (0)1322 221144
Simon.Bonell@markallengroup.com

Production

Heather Upton
Production Controller
+44 (0)1322 221144
Heather.Upton@markallengroup.com

Circulation

+44 (0)1322 221144
circulation@markallengroup.com

Management

Luke Webster
Publishing Director
+44 (0)1322 221144
Luke.Webster@markallengroup.com

Head Office

MA Business Ltd
(A Mark Allen Group Company)
St Jude’s Church,
Dulwich Road
London, SE24 0PB
Registered in England No 6779864
VAT number GB 943 2415 37
enquiries@markallengroup.com

Mark Allen Group
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London SE24 0PB
Registered in England No 02120366

© MA Business Ltd (a Mark Allen Group Company) 2017